top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Galfano

Arnold: The Education of a Bodybuilder by Arnold Schwarzenegger (4/5)

Arnold: The Education of a Bodybuilder goes in depth into Arnold Schwarzenegger's early life as a bodybuilder and what it took to win multiple Mr.Olympia bodybuilding competitions in the 1980s. I was already interested in the book from the get go since I have a special interest for bodybuilding and lifting, but I was very surprised on how well thought out the book really seemed. I expected Arnold to just gloss over his early years and only speak about his accomplishments, but he dedicated a large part of the book to his hardships, which I admired.

This book is an amazing read and can, for some folks, spark an interest for lifting, building muscle, and bodybuilding.


7 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page