top of page
  • Julianna R.

How to Be a Hepburn in a Kardashian World by Jordan Christy (5/5)

In this day and age being a teenager is hard especially for a teen girl. What should I wear? How do I look? Does he like me? Are they talking about me? How many likes did my recent post get? We judge ourselves on these things every day, sometimes without even realizing it. How To Be A Hepburn In A Kardashian world by Jordan Christy gives us some tips and pointers about how to live with style, class, and confidence while having fun doing it. It teaches you a certain way of presenting yourself to come off more pleasant to others and feel better about yourself. This masterpiece is such a helpful guide to young teen girls feeling overwhelmed and bombarded with the expectations put on them. The advice she gives is truly beneficial from my own experience. She discusses matters like social media, gossip, crushes, manners, and other everyday importance. The brilliant language has a way of explaining the situation of the world in a less intimidating and very understanding way. Personally, I believe this book is a fantastic guide for teenage girls struggling to keep up with these stressful topics. This book can take off some of the anxiety you might have and lift some weight off your shoulders if you follow these helpful tips. This book was a 10/10 and I highly recommend it for any teen girl out there. If you enjoy this one she does have other books discussing other topics useful in the world as well.



1 view

Kommentare


bottom of page