top of page
  • Austin C.

The Maze Runner The Death Cure by James Dashner (4/5)


This book is about all the survivors from the previous books trying to find a cure to a deadly disease. It is about their whole journey on their way to finding a cure against a bad organization that might not have been that bad. I was surprised by the amount of death there was in the book. Some of my favorite characters died. I do not want to spoil too much about dying, but It was a good read. It only had a couple of parts where it was dull. I thought this was a good book and would recommend it to others who might not like reading. Coming from myself, someone who does not enjoy reading. This was not a bad book, I was actually enjoying the book and am excited to read the next book in the series.

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page